Music center presents quartet
Dec 20, 2012 | 1292 views | 0 0 comments | 6 6 recommendations | email to a friend | print
Rubens Quartet
Rubens Quartet
BRATTLEBORO- The Brattleboro Music Center Chamber Music Series presents the Rubens Quartet with Dimitri Murrath and Judith Serkin. The quartet consists of Sarah Kapustin, violin; Tali Goldberg, violin; Roeland Jagers, viola; Murrath, viola, Joachim Eijlander, cello; and Serkin, cello, on Friday, January 18, at 7:30 pm, at the Centre Congregational Church. Music includes the Beethoven String Quartet in A minor, Op. 132, and the Brahms String Sextet in G Major, Op. 36. To purchase tickets ($30, $20, and $10) call the BMC at (802) 257-4523 or visit
Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet