Winter sports award winners
Apr 01, 2014 | 8208 views | 0 0 comments | 76 76 recommendations | email to a friend | print
WILMINGTON- Twin Valley High School winter sports awards were given out recently. Repcipients are listed below.

All Marble Valley League first team basketball: Colin Lozito, Dal Nesbitt, and Savannah Nesbitt.

MVL second team basketball: Colton Butler, Hannah Swanson, Sammy Cunningham-Darrah, and Cade Nesbitt.

MVL Coach of the Year: Chris Brown and Buddy Hayford.

Vermont Basketball Coaches Association Div 3/4 State COY: Chris Brown.

VBCA Dream Dozen: Sam Molner.

VBCA Senior Classic: Sammy Cunningham-Darrah, Savannah Nesbitt, Hannah Swanson, Colin Lozito, Dal Nesbitt, and Cade Nesbitt.

Varsity boys basketball awards

Coaches award: Cade Nesbitt

MVP: Colin Lozito

Top offensive: Dal Nesbitt

Varsity girls basketball awards

Top rebounder: Hannah Swanson

Top defender: Sammy Cunningham-Darrah

Most improved: Kirra Courchesne

Top FT: Savannah Nesbitt

Girls JV basketball awards

Defensive: Tabitha Felisko

Most improved: Maya Holschuh

Coaches: Kaylea Niles

Boys JV basketball awards

Rookie of the year: Brett Swanson.

Coaches award: Kyle Murdock.
Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet