TVHS fall award winners set
Nov 21, 2012 | 1175 views | 0 0 comments | 6 6 recommendations | email to a friend | print
WILMINGTON- The 2012 Twin Valley Soccer Awards: Boys JV- Best Offensive: Juan Carlos Carranza. Best Defensive: Evan Therrien. Coaches’ Award: Justin Hicks. Boys Varsity- Defensive POY: Eli Park. Top Performer: Colin Lozito. Most Improved: Dal Nesbitt. Top Newcomer: Nick Nilsen. All MVL: Colin Lozito, Eli Park, and Dal Nesbitt. All State: Colin Lozito and Eli Park. All N.E. nominee: Colin Lozito.

Girls Varsity- Coaches’ Award: Jessica Fox. Golden Boot: Sammy Cunningham-Darrah. Most Improved: Miranda Post. Defensive POY: Hannah Swanson. All Opponents MVL: Hannah Swanson.
Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet