This Week's E-Edition

The Deerfield Valley News

Published by Vermont Media Publishing Co., LTD

PO Box 310, Route 100, West Dover, VT 05356

TEL: 802-464-3388 • FAX: 802-464-7255
www.dvalnews.com
Office hours:  Mon.-Wed. 9am-5pm, Thurs. & Fri. 9am-4pm
 

The Deerfield Valley News Staff

News Staff

Publisher: Randy Capitani: RandyC@vermontmedia.com
News Editor: Mike Eldred: MikeE@vermontmedia.com
Copy Editor: Ruth Hedberg                   
Reporter: Lauren Harkawik: reporter@vermontmedia.com  

For news items please use the following addresses:
General news items: news@vermontmedia.com
Events, concerts, etc: events@vermontmedia.com
Letters to the Editor: letters@vermontmedia.com

Marketing and Advertising Staff and Services
General Manager: Victoria Capitani: VickiC@vermontmedia.com
Account Manager: Kayla Pronovost: KaylaC@vermontmedia.com
Account Manager: TJ Sibilia: TJ@vermontmedia.com
Account Manager: Joe Mueller: JoeM@vermontmedia.com
Classified advertising: classifieds@vermontmedia.com

Support Staff and Services
Design: Sara Koelsch: SaraK@vermontmedia.com
Delivery: Larry Lynch: sales@vermontmedia.com
Editorial Assistant: Stephanie Kathan: editorial@vermontmedia.com
Billing inquires: bills@vermontmedia.com
Classifieds: classifieds@vermontmedia.com
Legal notices: legals@vermontmedia.com
Subscriptions: subscribe@vermontmedia.com

 

 

Contact

The Deerfield Valley News

797 VT Route 100 North
Wilmington, VT 05363

Phone: 802-464-3388
Fax: 802-464-7255

Comment Here